skip to Main Content
Travel To Bali
March 24, 2016

Travel to Bali – Visa costs

Citizens of an additional 79 countries, including Australia, can now travel to Indonesia visa-free and stay up to 30 days.
Bali Visa On Arrival
November 17, 2014

Visa-Free entry to Indonesia for more countries

UPDATED - Australia has no been added to the list from March 2016. Australia is expected to be added to the list by January 2016 after being removed from the announced list at the end of 2015.
Back To Top